Sing Out My Soul
Buy Now

Sing Out My Soul

Series: Hinshaw Sacred
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Mark Hayes

Includes: 2 Clarinet, 2 Flutes, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 2 Trombones, Tuba, and Timpani.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$25.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763696
UPC: 728215025938
Publisher Code: HMC1406A
Width: 8.5"
Length: 11.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.