God Is in Our Midst
Buy Now

God Is in Our Midst

Series: Hinshaw Sacred
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Mark Hayes

Includes: 2 Fl, 2 Cl, Bass Cl, Ob, Bass, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, 3 French Hn, 2 Tpt, 2 Tbn, Baritone, Tba, 2 Vln, Vla, Cello, Bass, Handbells, Perc, and Timpani.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$50.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763646
UPC: 728215026256
Publisher Code: HMC1357A
Width: 11.0"
Length: 16.5"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.