A Harvest of Thanksgiving
Closer Look
Buy Now
Choral Music Direct

A Harvest of Thanksgiving

Series: Daybreak Choral Series
Publisher: Daybreak Music
Format: Octavo
2 Part Mixed
Composer: Stacey Nordmeyer
Author: Roger Thornhill

Uses: Thanksgiving

Scripture: II Corinthians 9:11-12; Psalm 107:8-9; Psalm 136:1

Now available as a “one rehearsal wonder” in a 2-Part Mixed setting! The spirit of gratitude shines in this paean of praise. Approachable in scope and arranged for success, this is an ideal opener for a harvest service. The music lilts with a message proclaiming that we are abundantly blessed and a quote from the celebrated “We Gather Together” adds warmth and appeal to the concept. Creative modal alterations in the harmonic selection give this piece an ancient/modern feel that is welcome in many styles of worship.

NOTE: Score and Parts work only with the SATB voicing.

View Instrumentation

$2.10 (US)
Inventory #HL 00365098
UPC: 840126960846
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
Run Time: 0:02:30
8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit MusicShopEurope.com

Visit MusicShopEurope.com