LiteTrax CD, Spring 2019 (Vol. 78, No. 2)
Back to product detail
Buy Now

LiteTrax CD, Spring 2019 (Vol. 78, No. 2)

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Accompaniment CD
HL #35032245

Song List:

  • Awake A Joyful Song
  • Creation Praise!
  • An Easter Proclamation
  • Go Bear The Savior's Name (With “We've A Story To Tell”)
  • Go, Mary, Go!
  • God Will Rejoice Over You
  • A Great Day In Gloryland
  • The Greatest Truth
  • Holy Spirit, Come
  • How Lovely
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
  • Worthy Praise
  • Write Your Truth Upon My Heart

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.