LiteTrax CD, Fall 2015, Vol. 75, No. 1
Back to product detail
Buy Now

LiteTrax CD, Fall 2015, Vol. 75, No. 1

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Accompaniment CD
HL #35030265

Song List:

  • An Advent Yearning
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Gloria In Excelsis Deo
  • Hallelujah, We Shall Rise
  • A Joyful, Jubilant Song
  • Listen With Your Heart
  • The Night That Changed The World
  • O Be Joyful To God! (Sing Jubilate Deo!)
  • One Song Of Praise
  • One Step He Leads
  • Speak The Truth In Love (Ongea)
  • A Star, A Song, A Sign
  • Taste And See
  • What Did The Star See?
  • When Love Came Down
  • Who Will Sing?
  • Yes, He Did!

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.