CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2015-16
Back to product detail
Buy Now

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2015-16

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Accompaniment CD
HL #35029822

Song List:

  • A Christmas Introit (Hodie Christus Natus Est)
  • Christmas Songs Of Joy
  • Encircle Us In Your Love
  • Hosanna, Hosanna!
  • An Invitation For Advent
  • Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho)
  • Let Us Give Thanks To The Lord
  • Love One Another
  • Risen Today!
  • Sing Out With Gladness
  • Song Of Witness
  • There's No One Like Jesus (Hakuna Mungu Kama Wewe)

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit MusicRoom.com

Visit MusicRoom.com

We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.