Sketches in Ivory
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Sketches in Ivory

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Listening CD
HL #35028736

Song List:

  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
  • Appalachian Praise
  • Come, All Christians, Be Committed
  • Deep River
  • Going Home
  • Interlude
  • Long Time Ago
  • Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
  • When I Can Read My Title Clear
  • When Stephen, Full Of Power And Grace

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit